If someone you know is being held in the Cache County Jail and needs assistance of a Logan Utah Bail Bondsman or Logan after hours criminal defense attorney give the 247-Help Group a call we can connect you immediately.
The 247 Help Group has engineered the Virtual Bail Bond which allows you to do the Bail bond process from the convenience of your home or office without even leaving.
Call the 247 Help Group at 801-208-9514 24hrs a day.
Utah has some of the toughest DUI laws in the nation. for driving under the influence (DUI) in Utah face severe criminal and civil penalties, which may include:
- jail or prison sentence
- driver’s license suspension
- court-ordered alcohol counseling
- placement of an ignition lock device
- thousands of dollars of court fines
- auto insurance rate hike
A first time or second time DUI offense without any aggravating factors Is An offense that carries a maximum jail sentence of up to 6 months in jail and a driver’s license suspension of up to 120 days.
If you are charges with a third DUI in ten years, you are facing felony DUI charges. A third DUI conviction in ten years is a class three felony, subject to a maximum penalty of up to 5 years in prison.
You need an aggressive defense for any DUI charge.
If you have been charged with a DUI in Utah, contact the 247-Help Group we connect you to an experienced criminal defense team of attorneys that will help protect your rights.